Beauty and the Beast (Live-Action) Teaser Trailer

Walt Disney Pictures released the first teaser trailer for their upcoming movie Beauty and the Beast. This is a live-action remake of the animated version. Here is the teaser trailer:

This teaser is another one that reminds me of the times I watched this as a child and also as an adult with my niece. I am looking so forward to this movie! Maybe I will take my niece to see this movie! I can’t wait to learn more about this movie in future trailers. To learn more about this movie, check out our Coming Soon page.

Beauty and the Beast comes to theaters on March 17, 2016.

Beauty-and-the-Beast-date

One thought on “Beauty and the Beast (Live-Action) Teaser Trailer

Leave a Reply

