Coco – Teaser Trailer

On March 15, Pixar Animation Studios released a teaser trailer for their upcoming movie Coco. Here is the trailer:

This is an interesting idea for a movie. I have to be honest that I don’t know much about Day of the Dead, but it does seem interesting and I would love to learn more about it. If you have any information on it I would love to read it. This movie is going to be Pixar’s first musical, so it will be interesting to see how it goes.

On March 29, Pixar also released a short story about the dog Dante from the film titled “Dante’s Lunch – A Short Tail”. Here is that short story:

If this is a glimpse at how this movies comedy will be, I think this movie will be really entertaining. This short made me crack up laughing more than I thought I would.

Coco comes to theaters on November 22, 2017. To learn more about this and other movies, please check out our Coming Soon page.

3 thoughts on “Coco – Teaser Trailer

Leave a Reply

