Black Panther – Teaser Trailer

On April 10th, Marvel Studios released a teaser trailer for their upcoming movie Black Panther. Here is the teaser trailer:

I have to be honest that I don’t know much about Black Panther, but after seeing him in Captain America: Civil War I was interested to learn more about him. This teaser trailer doesn’t give me enough info to tell if it will be good. I can’t wait until we get a full trailer. Are you looking forward to this movie? Please feel free to leave a comment below to let me know.

Black Panther comes to theaters on February 16, 2018. To learn more about this and other movies, please check out our Coming Soon page.

Leave a Reply

